Equipping You for Life’s Omazing Journey!

Spark Balance Box

Balance in a box: accessible prompts in a pick-me-up package that will genuinely help to cultivate a more balanced life, including mindfulness practices and self-care activities. The gift of rejuvenation and calm, this is a perfect way to refresh for New Year, New You or anytime of the year. Includes 50 faux matchsticks with printed prompts. Fans of Mindfulness Cards and Spark Happiness or The Little Book of Mindfulness will love this gift.

$15.00

Description

Balance in a box: accessible prompts in a pick-me-up package that will genuinely help to cultivate a more balanced life, including mindfulness practices and self-care activities. The gift of rejuvenation and calm, this is a perfect way to refresh for New Year, New You or anytime of the year. Includes 50 faux matchsticks with printed prompts. Fans of Mindfulness Cards and Spark Happiness or The Little Book of Mindfulness will love this gift.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spark Balance Box”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *